reqopmates.blogg.se

Gamecube gba player us
Gamecube gba player us






gamecube gba player us

I feel this is going to be a difficult product for me to review as it's not actually a game itself, it's a means to play many games in a certain way. Now, if you’ll excuse me, I’m gonna go hook this baby up to my Elgato and record a Nuzlocke p

gamecube gba player us

It came in good condition, works properly, and is a much lower price than any of the others I saw that came with the disc.

gamecube gba player us

The case the disc came in was slightly damaged during transport, but it’s just a normal CD case - easily replaced - and the disc itself is fine and works as intended.Īll in all, especially with the current sale, I’d say this is a pretty good option for people looking for a Gameboy Player in the NTSC region. This Gameboy Player was the first thing I purchased from Lukie Games, and, not having heard of them before, I didn’t know what to expect - But I’m happy to report that everything arrived safely and works well! As is tradition with Nintendo cartridges, I did have to give the port and game a blow to get it loading properly, but that’s most likely due to disuse of the games on my part, and after that the only issue I noticed was a minor aliasing issue during the intro of Pokémon Ruby, which I imagine is a fairly normal result of blowing up a game on such a small screen to fit on a television.








Gamecube gba player us